Live, Work, Play Live, Work, Play


NICHOLASVILLE NOW BOARD MEETINGS


Meetings are held at 8:30 a.m.
at Central Bank, 301 North Main Street, Nicholasville in the 1st Floor Board Room.

 

Wednesday, January 25, 2017

Wednesday, February 22, 2017

Wednesday, March 22, 2017

Wednesday, April 26, 2017

Wednesday, May 24, 2017

Wednesday, June 28, 2017

Wednesday, July 26, 2017

Wednesday, August 23, 2017

Wednesday, September 27, 2017

Wednesday, October 25, 2017

Wednesday, November 22, 2017

Wednesday, December 27, 2017

Nicholasville NOW!

P.O Box 881

Nicholasville, Kentucky 40340